Agona East

Published on 0000-00-00

The Agona east District is among the twenty (20) Metropolitan, Municipalities and Districts of the Central Region of Ghana.

Nsaba is the Administrative capital of the District. The District shares common boundaries with West Akim and Birim South from the North.

From the east shares boundary with Awutu Efutu Senya District and Agona Municipal respectively from the west.