Awutu Senya Breku

About Us
Contact Info
Tourist Site
Investment Potentials

The Awutu Senya District forms part of the twenty (20) Metropolitan, Municipalities and Districts in the Central Region. The Administrative Capital of the District is Awutu Breku.

The District shares boundaries with Awutu-Senya-East District to the East and North, to the west with Effutu Municipal and to the   South with the Gulf of Guinea. The district was established by Legislative Instrument (L.I) 2024


The population of the district according to 2010 population and housing census stands at 86,884 with 40,903 male and 45,981 female.





Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor.